Powered by Macrosoft Inc

"Outage Central is a portal specifically designed for Utility Industry professional providing comprehensive outage information."

Indiana

Utilities News Alerts

No severe alerts issued.

Severe Weather Alerts

...FREEZE WATCH IN EFFECT BOTH FOR SATURDAY MORNING AND FROM SATURDAY EVENING TO SUNDAY MORNING... ...FREEZE WATCH IN EFFECT FROM LATE FRIDAY NIGHT...
...FIRST WIDESPREAD FREEZING TEMPERATURES OF THE SEASON EXPECTED THIS WEEKEND... .COLD CANADIAN HIGH PRESSURE WILL BRING IN MUCH COLDER AIR INTO THE...
...STRONG NORTHERLY WINDS EXPECTED WITH A THREAT FOR SOME HEAVY LAKE EFFECT SNOW FRIDAY INTO FRIDAY EVENING... ...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY IN EFFECT...
...LAKESHORE FLOOD ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 8 AM EDT /7 AM CDT/ FRIDAY TO 5 AM EDT /4 AM CDT/ SATURDAY... A LAKESHORE FLOOD ADVISORY REMAINS...
...LAKESHORE FLOOD ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 11 AM FRIDAY TO 4 AM CDT SATURDAY... * LAKE SHORE FLOODING...LARGE AND BATTERING WAVES OF UP TO 23...
...STRONG NORTHWEST WINDS FRIDAY... .STRONG NORTHWEST WINDS WILL DEVELOP EARLY FRIDAY AS AN UPPER LEVEL SYSTEM STRENGTHENS ACROSS THE REGION....
...STRONG NORTHWEST WINDS FRIDAY... .STRONG NORTHWEST WINDS WILL DEVELOP EARLY FRIDAY AS AN UPPER LEVEL SYSTEM STRENGTHENS ACROSS THE REGION....
...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 10 AM CDT /11 AM EDT/ TO 7 PM CDT /8 PM EDT/ FRIDAY... THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN CHICAGO HAS ISSUED A WIND...
...FREEZE WATCH IN EFFECT FROM LATE FRIDAY NIGHT INTO SATURDAY MORNING... ...FREEZE WATCH IN EFFECT FROM LATE SATURDAY NIGHT INTO SUNDAY MORNING......
...FREEZE WARNING MIDNIGHT FRIDAY NIGHT TO 10 AM EDT SATURDAY... ...FREEZE WARNING IN EFFECT FROM MIDNIGHT FRIDAY NIGHT TO 10 AM EDT SATURDAY... THE...

History – Hurricanes and storms

Date Type Name Link
6-Sep-08 Tropical Storm Tropical Storm Hanna Read More
3-Sep-10 Hurricane Hurricane Earl Read More
27-Aug-11 Hurricane Hurricane Irene Read More
29-Oct-12 Hurricane Hurricane Sandy Read More
7-Jun-13 Tropical Storm Tropical Storm Andrea Read More
Emergency Preparedness  and Response Widget. Flash Player 9 or above is required.
Emergency Preparedness and Response Widget.
Flash Player 9 or above is required.