Powered by Macrosoft Inc

"Outage Central is a portal specifically designed for Utility Industry professional providing comprehensive outage information."

Michigan

Utilities News Alerts

Severe Weather Alerts

...MODERATE LAKE EFFECT SNOW POSSIBLE OVER PORTIONS OF WEST AND NORTH CENTRAL UPPER MICHIGAN TONIGHT INTO FRIDAY MORNING.... ...LAKE EFFECT SNOW...
...MODERATE LAKE EFFECT SNOW POSSIBLE OVER PORTIONS OF WEST AND NORTH CENTRAL UPPER MICHIGAN TONIGHT INTO FRIDAY MORNING.... ...LAKE EFFECT SNOW...
...MODERATE LAKE EFFECT SNOW POSSIBLE OVER PORTIONS OF WEST AND NORTH CENTRAL UPPER MICHIGAN TONIGHT INTO FRIDAY MORNING.... ...LAKE EFFECT SNOW...
...LAKESHORE FLOOD ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 8 AM EDT /7 AM CDT/ FRIDAY TO 5 AM EDT /4 AM CDT/ SATURDAY... THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN NORTHERN...
...LAKESHORE FLOOD ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 2 AM EDT /1 AM CDT/ TO 2 PM EDT /1 PM CDT/ FRIDAY... THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN MARQUETTE HAS ISSUED...
MODERATE SNOW ACCUMULATIONS ARE EXPECTED THURSDAY NIGHT AS A DISTURBANCE AND COLD FRONT MOVES THROUGH THE AREA. LAKE EFFECT SNOW SHOWERS WITH MINOR...

History – Hurricanes and storms

Date Type Name Link
6-Sep-08 Tropical Storm Tropical Storm Hanna Read More
3-Sep-10 Hurricane Hurricane Earl Read More
27-Aug-11 Hurricane Hurricane Irene Read More
29-Oct-12 Hurricane Hurricane Sandy Read More
7-Jun-13 Tropical Storm Tropical Storm Andrea Read More
Emergency Preparedness  and Response Widget. Flash Player 9 or above is required.
Emergency Preparedness and Response Widget.
Flash Player 9 or above is required.