Powered by Macrosoft Inc

Macrosoft Outage Central portal specifically designed for Electric Utility professionals providing comprehensive outage information.

History – Hurricanes and storms

Date Type Name Link
6-Sep-08 Tropical Storm Tropical Storm Hanna Read More
3-Sep-10 Hurricane Hurricane Earl Read More
27-Aug-11 Hurricane Hurricane Irene Read More
29-Oct-12 Hurricane Hurricane Sandy Read More
7-Jun-13 Tropical Storm Tropical Storm Andrea Read More

Severe Weather Alerts

...The flood warning continues for the following rivers in North Dakota... Missouri River near Williston affecting Williams and McKenzie Counties For...
...WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 PM CDT THIS EVENING... * WINDS...Northwest of 20 to 30 mph with gusts up to 50 mph. * VISIBILITY......
...WIND ADVISORY NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 PM CDT /9 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING... * TIMING...This afternoon and evening. * WINDS...Sustained winds of 35 to...
...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 PM CDT /9 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING... The National Weather Service in Bismarck has issued a Wind Advisory, which is...
...WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 8 PM CDT /7 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING... * TIMING...This afternoon and evening. * WINDS...Sustained winds to 30...
...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 1 PM THIS AFTERNOON TO 8 PM CDT THIS EVENING... The National Weather Service in Bismarck has issued a Wind Advisory,...